New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this show me wats up

He guys my name is Amanda. I live in the desert,I'm 28 years old and I just had a baby 5 months ago . I'm here to see at a happened not n a rush to be left broken again so time is all I got... But me up muuuh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleGetting shit done ✔

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsPorn
Porn
Dexter
Favorite movies typesAction, Adult
Favorite moviesPorn porn
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsSam Smith
Christina Aguilera
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDoing wat makes the soul feel good
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness