New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy

Male (30) looking for Female Salem, Oregon, United States

My name is josh, I am a kind and caring person. And I am
also honest. I like to watch tv and movies, play video
games, read, ride my bike and hike. I like to laugh and make
jokes and have a good time. I like to my job since I work as
a landscaper. I like to spend time with my friends. Though
my family and I don't talk anymore. I grew up in Cottage
Grove Oregon and don't care about the place anymore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHorticulturist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsArrow, The Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and bungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am seeking a long term relationship. I am looking for love
and hoping to look for someone who has the same interests as
I do. And who like to have a good time.
On the first dateOn my first date I would take her out to a nice restaurant to have dinner, then try to catch a movie

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting