New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi call me darlin ;)

Female (42) looking for Male Lubbock, Texas, United States

I love to shot targets and robbers not,is life.The Lord is always number 1.I'm a small town tgirl,havea B-Day soon.YAY! I'M FRIENDILY,LIKE TO CHAT!!!.Love Darlin ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems


Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titledecorater,my it.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Gambling, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHAPPINESS!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf u are fake please dont chat with me,friendly ppl only!!!! God first,love Dogs,likes to shoot.
On the first dateSomething quiet so we can get to know eachother.